Navn

Stilling

Telefon

E-postadresse

Sivertsen Børge Prosjekleder 934 09 781 borge@sivertsenas.no
Sivertsen Svein Åge Daglig leder 934 09 783 aage@sivertsenas.no
Sivertsen Magnar Johan Styreformann 934 09 780 magnar@sivertsenas.no
Sivertsen Marianne Birkeland Kontormedarbeider 416 12 292 marianne@sivertsenas.no
Bergesen Vibeke Regnskapsfører 94 00 31 71 vibe@sivertsenas.no
Romslo Espen Anleggsleder 99 33 03 16 espen@sivertsenas.no
Eivind Vatle Landmåler/stikker 905 10 904 eivind@sivertsenas.no
Hauge Arne Formann 984 23 144 arne@sivertsenas.no
Kråkenes Ingebrigt Formann 977 55 873 ingebrigt@sivertsenas.no
Thomassen Geir Olav Formann 413 04 978 geir.olav@sivertsenas.no
Lie Klaus Bas 982 90 778
Bjarte Linga Bas 920 34 351  bjarte@sivertsenas.no
Kanyi Tijan Bas 982 90 774
Åsheim Magnus Bas 909 25 112
Jan Nilsen Bas 940 11 924  jan@sivertsenas.no
Martin Hagesæter Formann 940 24 614 martin@sivertsenas.no
Jens Brakvatne Anleggsleder 900 96 834 jens@sivertsenas.no